top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRobin Sharee

Week of July 27th - Energy Update!

Kahlil Gibran wrote this prose in 1926. It’s is still valid today. Until Sunday, there can be a lot of misunderstanding’s with loved ones, friends, or business partners.They don’t mean to gaslight you. Imagine you're speaking a foreign language. They simply misinterpreted every word. Give people personal space. Save your wisdom and sage advice for next week. Do not go to Crazy Town. Love yourself and keep your own company. To thine own self be true.


To book your Psychic reading with me, text me at 0402449186 in Australia Asia or

336 582 2762 in North America. You can email me on robinsharee@internode.on.net.


Due to Covid 19 I am stuck in America. I am giving readings on Skype and Whatts app Messenger or Face Time & Zoom. I have a new office in Winston Salem, North Carolina.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page