top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRobin Sharee

Buck Full Moon Rises

Buck Full Moon rises tonight!


Full Moon in the sign of Aquarius combined with a Lunar Eclipse and Meteor Shower!


It’s all happening! It’s a three day roller coaster ride. With each door passed opens and yells Boo! Remember me? Your unresolved past? I’ve come to create chaos and high anxiety!


Time to practice some self love. Write your goals on a piece of paper. Hopes and dreams. Aquarius helps you let go.


Second, make a list of past wrongs or mistakes. First list burn tomorrow night. Fly High wake up Universe. It’s time for my blessings to come to fruition.


Second list put straight in the freezer. Better there than rattling around in your head. One the third night of the full moon . Burn that list. I no longer carry loss , conflict anger or regret!


I release all obstacles to the Universe.


To book your Psychic reading with me. Email robinsharee@internode.on.net In Austral Asia txt 0402449186 in North America txt 336-582-2762.


All readings are given remotely Skype or phone.


Robin Sharee

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page